Contact us by email 

Publisher: Jeff Mayo

jeff@bigbasinllc.com

General Manager:

Anthony Nieto

‚Äčanthony@bigbasinllc.com

Advertising Manager:

Carrie Carberry

carrie@bigbasinllc.com

Editor: Patrick Ford

patrick@bigbasinllc.com

Legals: Katina Holland

katina@bigbasinllc.com

Classifieds: Katina Holland

katina@bigbasinllc.com

Sports: Larry Owen

larry@bigbasinllc.com

 

 

Okmulgee County News Source


Okmulgee Times

320 W. 6th Street

Okmulgee, OK 74447

918-756-3600

Open Mon-Fri, 8:30 a.m.

to 5 p.m.

Contact us or come by. See map below.